Events

 
 

Let the fun begin

Treat your kids and teens to all-day access to the fun Corner with something for all ages.

 

Treat your kids and teens to all-day access to the fun Corner with something for all ages.

Meet and greet Zack and Zia of the Magic Miners 

Days: Wednesday to Saturday
Timings: 4pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Date Day Time Movie
14-Feb Friday From Sunday to Tuesday 
1:00 PM 
4:30 PM 
6:15 pm 

From Wednesday to Saturday
1:00 PM 
4:30 PM 
 
Storks
15-Feb Saturday ICE AGE 1
16-Feb Sunday The Angry Birds Movie
17-Feb Monday SMURFS: The Lost Village
18-Feb Tuesday Happy Feet
19-Feb Wednesday Stuart Little
20-Feb Thursday The LEGO movie
21-Feb Friday Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs 2
22-Feb Saturday ICE AGE 3
23-Feb Sunday Happy Feet
24-Feb Monday Alvin and the chipmunks
25-Feb Tuesday ICE AGE 2
26-Feb Wednesday Alvin and the chipmunks
27-Feb Thursday Hotel Tansylvania
28-Feb Friday Stroks
29-Feb Saturday ICE AGE 4
1-Mar Sunday The Angry Birds Movie
2-Mar Monday SMURFS: The Lost Village
3-Mar Tuesday Happy Feet
4-Mar Wednesday Stuart Little