خدمة العملاء
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً
الخميس والسبت 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل
الجمعة 2 بعد الظهر إلى منتصف الليل

داماس

داماس هي أكثر متاجر المجوهرات والساعات العالمية استحساناً في الشرق الأوسط - متقنة "فن الجمال" منذ عام 1907. وللإستفادة من شبكتها المتوسعة من المنافذ، تقوم داماس ببيع المنتجات التي تحمل علامتها التجارية، بالإضافة إلى غيرها من الماركات الإقليمية والعالمية المختارة الفاخرة.

يقع متجر داماس الكبير في سيتي سنتر الشارقة، في الطابق الأول من المركز. ويقدم تشكيلة كبيرة من المجوهرات من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط و 22 قيراط، بالإضافة إلى الألماس واللؤلؤ والساعات.

وتشمل ماركات "الذهب" البارزة هارموني وجهنا والمنثورة وغرازييلا، بالإضافة إلى ماركات أخرى. أما ماركات "الماس" المشهورة فتتضمن حياتي وفرفشة وفراشة وفلة وسوليتير والربيع وفيور. كما أن ماركة داماس "كيكو" لللؤلؤ متوفرة أيضاً.

وتوجد ماركات للساعات مثل كوبرا وجاك ليمانس وفيسيتي، بالإضافة إلى ماركات أخرى رائدة في هذا المجال. ومع شبكة المتاجر الضخمة المنتشرة عبر دولة الإمارات، فإن متجر المجوهرات الحائز على الجوائز يهدف إلى إسعاد زبائنه بتقديم الفخامة المغلفة بالثقة.

إن الإبتكار والوعي بأهمية الجودة والقيادة الملهمة هم السبب في إستمرار الدفع بداماس للنجاح في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. 

‎+97165396225
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS Martyr's Day & National Day 2016 Nov 30 - Dec 3, 2016
Shops: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM - F&Bs: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Damas

Damas is the Middle East’s most acclaimed international jewellery and watch retailer – perfecting the ‘art of beauty’ since 1907.  Leveraging its expansive network of outlets, Damas sells its own branded products, as well as other selected regional and global luxury brands. 

Damas’ large store in City Centre Sharjah, centrally located on the first floor of the mall, offers a large collection of 18k and 22k gold jewellery as well as diamonds, pearls and watches.

Damas’ prominent ‘gold’ brands on sale include Harmony, Gehna, Al Manthura and Graziella among others; while popular ‘diamond’ brands include Hayati, Farasha, Farfasha, Fulla, Solitaire, Spring and Fior. Damas’ pearl brand, Kiku, is also available.

Watch brands include Cobra, Jacques Lemans and Visetti, along with other industry-leading brands. With a huge network of stores across the UAE, the award-winning jeweller aims to delight its customers by offering luxury wrapped in trust.

Innovation, quality consciousness and inspirational leadership continue to propel Damas’ success throughout the region. 

+97165396225
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top