خدمة العملاء
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً
الخميس والسبت 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل
الجمعة 2 بعد الظهر إلى منتصف الليل

باث أند بودي وركس

على مدار العقد الماضي، قامت باث اند بودي وورك بإعادة هيكلة قطاع الرعاية الصحية مع طرح منتجات معطرة جديدة بنكهات غنية ومتنوعة، تتضمن جل الإستحمام واللوشن والشموع والأكسسوارات. ومع تركيزها على صنع وتقديم أفضل المنتجات وتطوير إبتكارات من وحي الطبيعة، فمن الطبيعي أن تصبح باث آند بودي ووركس هي الوجهة الأولى للعناية الشخصية.

بعبارة أخرى، هي صيدلية القرن الـ21 التي تمزج ما بين الصحة والجمال والرفاهية. وبمزج وإدخال منتجات السبا التي يمكن إستخدامها بسهولة في المنزل مع دمج طقوس بسيطة في الحياة اليومية، فإن باث اند بودي وورك تتعهد بمساعدة المستهلكين في تحسين نمط حياتهم الجسدية والعاطفية. وقد قمنا بعمل ذلك عن طريق مزج علاجات السبا التقليدية مع مكونات نباتية وطبيعية، ثم تطوير مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العناية بالجسم المتقدمة و سهلة الإستخدام وذات الفعالية المثبتة.

تأسست باث اند بودي وورك في نيو ألباني بولاية أوهايو في خريف عام 1990، وكانت دائماً ما تفخر بابتكار وجودة وأداء منتجاتها. و كونها قسم من شركة ليميتد براندز إنك، أصبح لباث اند بودي وورك الآن أكثر من 1600 متجراً في أنحاء العالم.

‎+97165394047
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS Festive Seasons Dec 18 - Dec 25
Shops: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM F&Bs: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Bath & Body Works

For the past decade, Bath & Body Works has reinvented the personal care industry with the introduction of fragrant flavourful indulgences, including shower gels, lotions, candles and accessories. With a focus on creating and offering the best products, and an emphasis on innovation from nature, Bath & Body Works is destined to become the ultimate personal care destination.

In other words, a 21st century apothecary integrating health, beauty and well-being. Combining the introduction of spa products that are easily used at home with the incorporation of simple rituals into daily life, Bath & Body Works is committed to helping consumers improve their emotional and physical being. We have accomplished this by combining traditional spa treatments with botanical and natural ingredients, then developing an extensive collection of advanced, easy-to-use personal care products with proven effectiveness.

Bath & Body Works was founded in New Albany, Ohio in the fall of 1990, and has always prided itself on the innovation, quality and performance of its products. A division of Limited Brands, Inc., Bath & Body Works now has more than 1,600 stores nationwide.

+97165394047
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top