خدمة العملاء
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً
الخميس والسبت 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل
الجمعة 2 بعد الظهر إلى منتصف الليل

محمصة الرفاعي

تأسست محمصة الرفاعي في عام 1948، وإسمها مرادف لفن التحميص وانتقاء المكونات بمهارة، والمنتجات المبتكرة والطعم الذي لا يُقاوم. ومع إختيار المواد الأولية عالية الجودة، فإن أجود المكسرات والقهوة والفواكه المجففة والحلويات فقط هي التي تحمل إسم الرفاعي.

بجلب أكبر البذور من أجود المحاصيل حول العالم، يتم تحميص أكثر من 35 نوعاً مختلفاً و48 نكهة مختلفة من المكسرات والحبوب الطازجة يومياً في مصنع الرفاعي في الكويت.

منذ 1996 وشركة الحميزي للصناعات الغذائية في الكويت تمتلك وتنقل عقد ماركة الرفاعي وتوسيع نطاق أعمالها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

واليوم، ومع أكثر من 220 منفذ بيع لمحمصة الرفاعي عبر بلاد الشرق والخليج العربي، فإن محمصة الرفاعي تُعد أكبر وأوسع المتاجر إنتشاراً في هذا القطاع. وهي متواجدة في أكبر المراكز التجارية ووجهات التسوق في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

ونفخر الآن بتوفير منتجات محمصة الرفاعي في المنفذ الجديد بسيتي سنتر الشارقة. معايير محمصة الرفاعي: يتم تقديم مكسرات محمصة الرفاعي من واجهات عرض تضمن بقاء المنتجات طازجة ودافئة. ويتم طحن أصناف رائعة من القهوة الطازجة للإحتفاظ بنكهتها كاملة. كما تتوفر تشكيلات فاخرة من الفواكه المجففة والحلويات من مختلف أنحاء العالم للمستهلكين المميزين.

نحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم وتدليلكم في منفذنا الجديد في سيتي سنتر الشارقة.

‎+97165379179
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
mallgiftcard.ae
MALL OPENING HOURS Festive Seasons Dec 18 - Dec 25
Shops: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM F&Bs: 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Al Rifai

Founded in 1948, the Al Rifai name is synonymous with the art of roasting, skillful ingredient selection, product innovation and irresistible taste. With the selection of premium quality raw materials only the finest nuts, coffees, dried fruits and confectionary carry the Al Rifai brand name.

Sourcing only the largest seeds from the finest premium crops from around the world, more than 35 different varieties and 48 different flavours of nuts and kernels are roasted fresh daily in Al Rifai's production facility in Kuwait.

Since 1996, Al Homaizi Food Industries Co., Kuwait owns and delivers the Al Rifai brand promise and expanding its reach across the Middle East and North Africa.

Today, with more than 220 Rifai retail outlets across the Levant and Arabian Gulf, Al Rifai is the largest and widest reaching retailer in the category. Al Rifai is available in top retail malls and shopping destinations across the region.

We are now proud to offer Al Rifai products at the new City Centre Sharjah outlet. Al Rifai standards Al Rifai nuts are served from display cases that ensure the products remain fresh and warm. Exquisite varieties of coffees are freshly ground to capture their wholesome flavour; deluxe assortments of dried fruits and confectionary form around the world are also available for the discerning consumers. 

We look forward to welcoming and delighting you at our new outlet at City Centre Sharjah. 

+97165379179
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top